By: Jim Bob
Format: CD Album
Label: The Ten Forty Sound
Release date: 22/11/04
Availability: CD now deleted, available as a download from iTunes.

Jim’s long-awaited third solo album was released on his birthday (all say ‘aahhh’!).

1. 4 Angels
2. Come on Smart Bomb
3. Victim
4. Closure
5. 55 Cards
6. The revenge of the School Bullied
7. The Children’s Terrorism Workshop
8. Georgie’s Marvellous Medicine
9. Obsessive Compulsive
10. Tongue Tied
11. Ray of Light
12. The Hippies were Right
13. We have the Technology
14. My Face Your Arse
15. Soulmates
16. Feral Kids