By: Jim Bob
Format: CD-R
Label: n/a
Release date: 13/10/03
Availability: Issued as a free gift – no longer available.

A Free CD ‘ACOUSTIC PARTY 7’ recorded by Jim at home and given away to the first 10 people who visited the T-shirt stall at each night of the October 2003 tour.

1. Candy Floss
2. Carry on Alone
3. Sealed with a Glasgow Kiss
4. When you were my Woman
5. Cinderella Reversed
6. Everytime a Churchbell Rings
7. A Bad Day

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function wp_foots() in /var/sites/j/ Stack trace: #0 /var/sites/j/ require_once() #1 /var/sites/j/ load_template('/var/sites/j/ji...', true) #2 /var/sites/j/ locate_template(Array, true) #3 /var/sites/j/ get_footer() #4 /var/sites/j/ include('/var/sites/j/ji...') #5 /var/sites/j/ require_once('/var/sites/j/ji...') #6 /var/sites/j/ require('/var/sites/j/ji...') #7 {main} thrown in /var/sites/j/ on line 60