By: James Robert Morrison
Format: CD Album
Label: The Ten Forty Sound
Release date: 18/06/01
Availability:  Online thru’ download/streaming services.

Jim Bob’s first solo album.

1. Good Hair Day
2. I Lost My Baby To The Arms Race
3. A New Man In The Morning
4. Freestyle (Jump In The Water Jim)
5. One Too many
6. Dead Dead Dead
7. Being From Mars
8. A Time To kill
9. Carry On Alone
10. Coming Back 4 More
11. Cinderella reversed
12. So Long Farewell (Auf Wiedersehen Goodbye)
13. Everything Is Going To Be Alright

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function wp_foots() in /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/colormag/footer.php:60 Stack trace: #0 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-includes/template.php(722): require_once() #1 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-includes/template.php(671): load_template('/var/sites/j/ji...', true) #2 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/colormag/single.php(52): get_footer() #4 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-includes/template-loader.php(78): include('/var/sites/j/ji...') #5 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/var/sites/j/ji...') #6 /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/index.php(17): require('/var/sites/j/ji...') #7 {main} thrown in /var/sites/j/jim-bob.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/colormag/footer.php on line 60